7. Igraj Kolce! Amore Concert Tour (2006)

Sales price: $15.00
Notify Me
Track Listing

1. How Can I Keep from Singing? (Quaker Hymn, arr. Gwyneth Walker)

2. Hanac Pachap (Anonymous, Peru)

3. Cantate Domino (Heinrich Schütz, arr. Nancy Grundahl)

4. O Sanctissima/Ave Maria (Italian melody; arr. Beethoven/Guilio Caccini)

5. Tota Pulchra Es from Four Motets on Gregorian Themes (Maurice Durufle)

6. Nigra Sum (Pablo Casals)

7. Magnificat from Bethesda Evensong (Gwyneth Walker)

8. Salmo 150 (Ernani Aguiar)

9. Deep River (African-American Spiritual, arr. Donald Patriquin)

10. Ev'ry Time I Feel the Spirit (African-American Spiritual, arr. William Dawson)

11. No Time (Traditional Camp Meeting Songs, arr. Susan Brumfield)

12. Music Down in My Soul (Moses Hogan)

13. Coast Salish Medley (Traditional Northwest American Songs, arr. Wendy B. Short)

14. Frobisher Bay (James Gordon, arr. Tamarack)

15. Homeward Bound (Marta Keen; arr. Jay Althouse)

16. Mata del Ánima Sola (Antonio Estevez; arr. Alberto Grau)

17. Eternity (Michael Bojesen)

18. O Pastorelle, Addio from Andrea Chenier (Umberto Giordano)

19. Prayer of the Children (Kurt Bestor, arr. Andrea Klouse)

20. Igraj Kolce (Slovenian Folk Song, arr. Jakob Jeż)

21. Over the Rainbow (Harold Arlen and E. Y. Harburg)

22. Sir Duke (Stevie Wonder; arr. Kirby Shaw)

23. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Paul Simon; arr. Kirby Shaw)

24. Dúlamán (Irish folk text, Michael McGlynn)


There are yet no reviews for this product.