4. Stand and Sing: Concert Selections (2008-2010)

Sales price: $15.00
Notify Me
Track Listing

1. Oye (Jim Papoulis)

2. Menagerie of Songs (Carolyn Jennings)

3. Pie Jesu (from Requiem) (Gabriel Fauré)

4. Like A Tree (Margaret P. Douroux, arr. Beery)

5. Metsa Telegramm (Uno Naisso)

6. Lascia Ch'io Pianga (from Rinaldo) (George Frederic Handel)

7. Rattlesnake Skipping Song (Derek Homan)

8. Who Shall Sing? (Andrea S. Klouse)

9. Cantate Domino (Paul Ayres)

10. Run, Children, Run (Stephen Hatfield)

11. Please, Mr. Postman (Bateman, Dobbins, et al, arr. Emerson)

12. Dreams (Dolores O'Riordan and Noel Hogan)

13. Hold Me, Rock Me (Brian Tate)

14. Adonai Roi (Gerald Cohen)

15. Pelican (from Place of the Blest) (Randall Thompson)

16. I Dream A World (Joan Szymko)

17. Waltzing Matilda (Cowan/Patterson, arr. O'€™Leary)

18. Dancing Queen (from Mamma Mia) (Andersson & Ulvaeus, arr. Huff)

19. The Rainbow (David Childs)

20. Witness (Paul Caldwell & Sean Ivory)

21. Walk In Jerusalem (African American Spiritual, arr. Rollo Dilworth)


There are yet no reviews for this product.