top of page
Winter Wish (2014-2021) Digital Download Only

Winter Wish (2014-2021) Digital Download Only


Winter Wish is a collection of Northwest Girlchoir's most exceptional December concert highlights from our 2014-2021 seasons, featuring Prep Choir, Fresca, Amabile, Vivace, Amore, and Ensemble!


This is for a digital download album only not a physical CD. A download card will be mailed to the purchaser. The digital album will include all of the listed songs below which can be saved to any device.


Note: Items listed in our website shop include shipping, handling and sales tax. All our new shop items are available for purchase at our concerts! Items for sale at concerts will be priced less than our website due to no shipping and handling costs.



1. Catch the Spirit, Share the Magic 05:03

2. Winter Wonderland of Snow 04:18

3. A Marshmallow World 01:42

4. Do You Want to Build a Snowman? 03:15

5. Cool Yule 02:10

6. The Sleigh (A la Russe) 00:54

7. All I Want for Christmas is You 03:47

8. Carol of the Bells 01:40

9. Peace, Peace 04:06

10. Ldor Vador 03:11

11. A Winter Wish 02:43

12. Vesper Hymn 01:50

13. Something Told the Wild Geese 02:15

14. Riu Riu Chiu 02:04

15. Magnificat 04:41

16. Three French Carols 07:12

17. Light the Legend 01:49

18. Rise Up, Shepherd, and Follow! 02:37

bottom of page